A to Z 2020

Hey y’all,

I know it’s been a while but what better way to blog everyday than participating in the A-Z challenge.

I know I didn’t finish it last year but this year I’m going to try my best to do so. So my first participation was in 2018 where I wrote this 27/28 part story for the challenge and it felt pretty darn good so imma do the same this year!

I haven’t finalized on a name or anything but that will all be sorted out by April 1st, when the first post comes out! *hopefully xD*

If you didn’t know what I was talking about or if you want to take part feel free to check this blog out

 

See y’ll real soon. Happy writing ♥️

xoxo Dream

Update:

A is for Accomplice

All my entries for this year’s challenge can be found here

 

14 thoughts on “A to Z 2020

  1. Woohoo! Glad you’re participating again this year! I think we all have a little extra time on our hands this time around lol can’t wait to see what you post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Accomplice | The Dreamgirl Writes

  3. Pingback: Theme Reveal ’23 | The Dreamgirl Writes

Leave a comment