Blogging Etiquette

via Blogiquette – 7 Simple Blogging Manners To Adhere By (Well, I think so, anyway!)

Well so I read this post by Ritu.. and it is so freaking apt!! I did say re-blog but my computer got hanged and it is not allowing me to re-blog again 😦

But all of you have to gotto check this post out!!

There are new bloggers turning in every single day all around the world and this whole experience is new and very joyful but not so much in the beginning. So as to say i’m not a really old blogger either..I’m just relatively new (a year or so..). Your posts do not get views or likes and you really doubt your writing skills but hear me out you need to go and tell people you have a blog and by that I don’t mean go advertise.. all I’m trying to say is visit other blogs, take inspiration, see what they are doing right, comment on their  post appreciating it and then wait for the magic to happen!! I know it can be a task but let me tell you that the wait is absolutely worth it because when you see other people appreciating your post you can feel only immense joy 🙂

I also wanted to thank a lot of you who have turned up here in this past month (I have no clue what divine guidance lead you here but I’m thankful anyways! 🙂 😛 ) I will try to peep into your blogs when time permits but I do want all of you to know that I appreciate every single one of your follows, likes and comments!

For all your support and love here is a big THANK YOU and a beautiful flower 😛

IMG_20180120_081307782.jpg

8 thoughts on “Blogging Etiquette

Leave a comment